Weak


I want to tell you that I don’t miss you even if I do but every time I feel that, I can’t help saying how much I do.

But I’m afraid that because everyday I tell you how much you mean to me, you might not miss me back the way you would two days or three without me.

Maybe it’s just whenever I think twice about saying how you are missed, I wish that you would say the same thing to me first.

Maybe I’m too romantic. I wish it was as simple as being romantic.

But it’s not. It’s something that needs to be fixed.

I had been working on it and have not found the cure.

I hope I will soon. I hope I find it in me. I hope to find it without needing your help.

Weak

Leave a Reply

