When all symptoms lead to one thing: I’m a woman


After reading this post, Women are Crazy, and agreeing with every word in it, I told myself, “Shit. I’m a woman!

My guy keeps telling me that I’ve changed since I turned 21. By that he meant, having sudden emotional breakdowns every now and then, for no good reason, and always trying to find a loophole in what he does.

Once I was a kid, but now I’m a woman! And I don’t like it. Honestly. Especially all that craziness that came with it. My hormones successfully turned me into some kind of emotional monster of sorts. Now I know, this is probably why I wanted to be a kid forever. I was happier when my world wasn’t as complicated, when I wasn’t yet a woman. And now I’m this!

Somehow back then, I knew this was the price of growing up. I want to go back. I’m going back. Now. Seriously, I’m in panic. And it’s probably of the same reason.

When all symptoms lead to one thing: I’m a woman

Leave a Reply

