Having Done Something and The Cartoons of Awesome Randomness List


I wasn’t able to accomplish anything again today when I got back to work. I spent most of the day setting up the tools that I needed to work on the project the same way that I do using my laptop, but it wasn’t successful. When I got home I’m glad to have done at least something from the now-longer to-do list, which is to fix a new bug on the live site. Very minor but I’m glad to have fixed it still. Besides, it is Google’s fault.

The point of this post is… nada. I just wanted to savor the feeling of having done something.

Here’s the list of cartoons of awesome randomness, so awesome they even have their own wikis (others are of annoying randomness):

I just realized this a while ago while watching Adventure Time and Gumball. These reminded me of my then-dream to make a cartoon series. I would have to thank Cartoon Network for these even if their other cartoons are just blah.

Having Done Something and The Cartoons of Awesome Randomness List

Leave a Reply

